Mumbai, Maharashtra, India | 12th March 2020: Celebsbooking – A leading celebrity management interface in association with Habitat for Humanity India organised Iconic Woman of the Year Awards 2020 recently in Mumbai. Their motive was to felicitate women from different walks of life who has marked themselves. Keeping a wider horizon, they had included television and films, art, music, social cause, media, sports, fashion, fitness, etc. Advisory members on board for the event were Piyuus Jaiswal and Ajay Jaiswal.

Iconic Women of the Year Awards 2020, A Star-studded Affair

The award function witnessed several celebrity faces as well as influencers who graced the event. Vikas Gade, Founder of Celebsbooking, says, “I would like to congratulate each and every awardee. This was our first edition and its overwhelming to see so many celebrity guests turned up for the event. I would like to thank them for showing support.”

The following is the list of awardees:

  1. Supriya Karnik – Indian Actress
  2. Ameesha Patel – Bollywood Actress
  3. Nivedita Basu – Indian Television Producer
  4. Mrs. Deepshikha Deshmukh – Iconic Woman Film Producer of the Year
  5. Divya Khosla Kumar – Iconic National Sensation of the Year
  6. Saroj Khan – Iconic Choreographer of All Time
  7. Hina Khan – Iconic Inspiring Woman of the Year
  8. Adaa Khan – Iconic Stylish Woman of the Year
  9. Jannat Zubair Rahmani – Iconic Face of the Year
  10. Zoya Afroz – Indian Actress
  11. Tulsi Kumar – Iconic Singing Sensation of the Year
  12. Anshuka Parwani – Iconic Fitness Coach of the Year
  13. Jyotica Tangri – Iconic Woman Voice of the Year
  14. Meera Chopra – Iconic Daring Actor of the Year
  15. Sonnali Sehgall – Iconic Fit Diva of the Year 
  16. Rukhsar Dhillon – Iconic Fresh Face of the Year 
  17. Nyra Banerjee – Television Actress
  18. Vindhya Tiwari – Television Actress
  19. Masooma Ladiwala – Iconic Physiotherapist of the Year
  20. Manju Lodha – Iconic Social Welfare Woman of the Year
  21. Ayesha Supriya Aiman – Miss India International 2015
  22. Dr. Sarika Mehta – Founder of Biking Queens
  23. Ajita Italyia – Cyclist & Fashion Entrepreneur
  24. Ms. Geeta Chouhan – Indian Wheelchair Basketball Player
  25. Rupali Sawant – Mrs India Empress 
  26. Rehaa Khann – Miss Mermaid Asia International 2019
  27. Mrunal Panchal – YouTuber
  28. Kalpana Shah – Saree Draping Celebrity Stylist
  29. Aparna Prabhu Desai – Mountaineer 
  30. Jaya Misra – Fashion Designer

For more details, please visit –