IIT Kanpur to organise Annual Technical and Entrepreneurship Festival Techkriti’17 from 23rd-26th of March, 2017

Techkriti is the annual international technical, entrepreneurial and business festival of Indian Institute of Technology, Kanpur.

IIT Kanpur to organise Annual Technical and Entrepreneurship Festival Techkriti'17 from 23rd-26th of March, 2017

The event in its previous years has witnessed prominent personalities Dr. A P J Abdul Kalam (Former Honorable President of India), Dr. K Radhakrishnan (Former Chairman, ISRO), Dr Hamid Karzai (Ex – President, Afghanistan),Lyn Evans ( Director LHC, CERN),David Hilmers (NASA Astronaut), Meera Sanyal (Former CEO Royal Bank of Scotland), Dilip Chhabria (Automobile Designer), Prabhu Chawla (Editorial Director, The New Indian Express), Pat Spain (Biologist and Explorer), Jorge Cham (Cartoonist and Roboticist) and so many more, sharing their experiences with the most diverse representation from every corner of the country.

Here is the link to the promo video of Techkriti’16:

To know more about the event, visit www.techkriti.org

Most Popular

More from Author

Read Now

Next Generation Investors Look to Real Estate to Build a Strong Financial Foundation

Gurugram, Haryana, India | 3rd February 2023: Saurabh Thareja, Director of  Urban Plus Infra build says we cannot deny the fact that investing in real estate is a great way to build wealth. Getting started with real estate investing at a young age is a great idea for several...

Real Estate Industry Thumbs Up to Budget 2023’s Focus on Strengthening Infrastructure

New Delhi, Delhi, India | 3rd February 2023: India's real estate fraternity has reacted positively to the Union Budget 2023 presented by the Finance Minister on February 1st, 2023. The Union Budget for this year was primarily aimed at boosting the Indian economy and revitalising it. The real estate...

Sphot’23 Concludes with Exciting Possibilities for Real-World AI Applications

Sphot'23 concluded with the launch of Pravid, Saarthi's cutting-edge Communication AI platform.

Union Budget 2023-24: What It Means for the Future of the Automotive Sector?

Union Budget 2023-24: A Post-Budget Perspective on the Indian Automotive Sector.

Business Leaders Give Thumbs Up to Union Budget 2023’s Growth-Focused Provisions

Understand the impact of the Union Budget 2023-24 on the Indian economy through the eyes of business leaders and why they are optimistic about its potential.

SBICAPS opens new office in Bengaluru, to focus on infrastructure, defence and start-ups

BENGALURU, India | 1st February 2023: SBI Capital Markets Limited (SBICAPS), a wholly owned subsidiary and investment banking arm of State Bank of India (SBI) on Monday announced the opening of its office in Bengaluru. Inaugurated by Shri Dinesh Khara, Chairman, SBI, in the presence of Shri Swaminathan J, Managing Director (CB...

Vedanta Aluminium Investing in a Greener Future with USD 250 Mn Sustainability Loan

New Delhi, Delhi, India | 1st February 2023: Vedanta Aluminium, India’s largest producer of aluminium, has raised USD 250 million through Sustainability Linked Loans (SLL) from leading international banks, for financing its capex initiatives and reducing carbon footprint. The loans were granted on the basis of specific performance parameters...

Dr. Stephen Kahane Joins Suki’s Board of Directors to Elevate Voice AI in Healthcare

Voice AI Technology for Healthcare Gets a Boost with Dr. Kahane on Suki's Board.