PHD Chamber Annual Awards for Excellence are one of the most coveted Awards in the industry which are given once in a year during the Annual Session of the Chamber.

The sanctity of the Awards is further enhanced because each nomination goes through a strict process of screening and finally decided by an esteemed external Jury which this year is chaired by Hon’ble Justice Shri T. S. Thakur, Former Chief Justice of India who is supported by eminent Jury members like Shri Sudarshan Agarwal, Former Governor of Uttarakhand and Sikkim and Shri P. K. Malhotra, Former Secretary, Ministry of Law and Justice, Government of India.

Before the nominations are presented to the Jury, each nomination is screened through process laid down by BGJC Consulting and then audited by Grant Thornton and High Powered Committee of the Chamber consisting of Former Presidents.

PHD Chamber invites your nominations for the Annual Excellence Awards in the category Outstanding Businesswoman Award.